Faculty and Staff

Kellie Holzer

Kellie Holzer

Assistant Professor of English
Chair of the Women's and Gender Studies Program

455-3390

kholzer@vwc.edu

Graybeal 6

Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Assistant Professor of History

233-8842

kcasey@vwc.edu

Batten 246-A

Leslie Caughell

Leslie Caughell

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science
Department
Chair of the International Studies Program

233-8853

lcaughell@vwc.edu

Eggleston 104

Susan Larkin

Susan Larkin

Professor of English

233-8809

slarkin@vwc.edu

Batten 246B

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

233-8754

tmyers@vwc.edu

Roop 3

Sally Shedd

Sally Shedd

Professor of Theatre and Chair of the Theatre Department

455-3283

sshedd@vwc.edu

Clarke 204

Jennifer Slivka

Jennifer Slivka

Assistant Professor of English
Director of the Women's Resource Center

455-3268

jslivka@vwc.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 4

Kathy Stolley

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

233-8768

kstolley@vwc.edu

Roop 6