Academics

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

455-3294

tliverman@vwc.edu

Graybeal 4

Kathy Stolley

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

233-8768

kstolley@vwc.edu

Roop 6

Jeffrey Toussaint

Jeffrey Toussaint

Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

233-8842

jtoussaint@vwc.edu

Graybeal 3

Adjunct Faculty

Dwight Bolling

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

455-5704

dbolling@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty Office

Eva Estep

Eva Estep

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

eestep@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Thomas Lopez

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

455-3394

tlopez@vwc.edu

Roop 5

Staff

Sandra Ewell

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

233-8702

sewell@vwc.edu

Pruden 103

Faculty

Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology

233-8780

tbrown@vwc.edu

Village II, Suite 102

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

455-3294

tliverman@vwc.edu

Graybeal 4

Alison Marganski

Alison Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

455-8842

amarganski@vwc.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 3

William Pruitt

William Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

455-3394

wpruitt@vwc.edu

Roop 5

Adjunct Faculty

Dennis Santos

Dennis Santos

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology

233-8780

tbrown@vwc.edu

Village II, Suite 102

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

455-3294

tliverman@vwc.edu

Graybeal 4

Alison Marganski

Alison Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

455-8842

amarganski@vwc.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 3

William Pruitt

William Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

455-3394

wpruitt@vwc.edu

Roop 5

Adjunct Faculty

Dennis Santos

Dennis Santos

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu