Academics

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Bryson Mortensen

Bryson Mortensen

Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Choral Music

455-3282

bmortensen@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 16

Jason Squinobal

Jason Squinobal

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Music

455-3297

jsquinobal@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 12

Adjunct Faculty

Deborah Carr

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

dcarr@vwc.edu

Lawrence Clemens

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwc.edu

Jacob Fowler

Jacob Fowler

Adjunct Faculty

jfowler@vwc.edu

Kirsty Green

Kirsty Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwc.edu

Stephanie Marx

Stephanie Marx

Adjunct Faculty

smarx@vwc.edu

Robert Shoup

Robert Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwc.edu

George Stone

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwc.edu

Patti Watters

Patti Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

Billye Youmans

Billye Brown Youmans

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

byoumans@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Robert Clayton

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwc.edu

Lee Jordan-Anders

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

455-3297

ljordananders@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 12

Staff

Sandra Billy

Sandra S. Billy

Director of The Center for Sacred Music and Artistic Director of the VWC Concert Series

455-3376

sbilly@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 11