Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Dean of the Birdsong School of Social Science
Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3226

ralbertson@vwc.edu

Graybeal 7

Elaine Dessouki

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3370

edessouki@vwc.edu

Birdsong 207

Paul Ewell

Paul L. Ewell

Batten Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics, Chair of
the Management, Business, and Economics Department, and Director of the MBA
Program

233-8810

pewell@vwc.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 107

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3368

laferguson@vwc.edu

Batten 231

David Garraty

David Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3227

dgarraty@vwc.edu

Clarke 205

George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

233-8859

gjackson@vwc.edu

V-II Suite 108

Cheul Kang

Cheul Kang

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3271

ckang@vwc.edu

Graybeal 5

Ehsan Salek

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-5720

esalek@vwc.edu

Clarke 208

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Raymond Duffy

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwc.edu

Denise Makowski

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwc.edu

Joseph Scullion

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwc.edu