About VWC

Enrollment Planning Committee

Committee Members

David Waggoner, Vice President for Enrollment (Chair)
Joanne Renn
, Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Don Stauffer, Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst
Elizabeth ClarkeAssistant Vice President for Enrollment  
Leona Baker, Director of Marketing and Communications   
Teresa Rhyne, Director of Financial Aid
Jason Seward, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Maynard Schaus, Associate Provost
John Dysart, President at The Dysart Group, Inc. (consultant)