About VWC

Contact the President's Office

The Office of the President is located in Birdsong Presidential Suite on the second floor of Godwin Hall.

Staff

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

President of the College and Professor of Leadership Studies

455-3215

sdmiller@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Stephanie Smaglo

Stephanie Smaglo

Assistant to the President

233-8757

ssmaglo@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Jodi Bryant

Jodi Bryant

Administrative Assistant to the President

455-3215

jbryant@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

David Black

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

dblack@vwc.edu

Teri Eddleman

Teri Eddleman

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

455-3259

teddleman@vwc.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephen Sim

Stephen Sim

Adviser to the President

ssim@vwc.edu

Donald Stauffer

Don Stauffer

Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst

455-3384

dstauffer@vwc.edu

Room 228, Godwin Hall